Welcome!

Documentary: ‘First impressions’

I made this documentary as my final major project for my media course in college.
It’s about our first impressions of strangers around us, and how realistic or unrealistic they can be?
In other words,are our first impressions of others always wrong or does it sometimes reflects reality?

I really enjoyed making this project, i learnt a lot myself by interviewing people etc; their stories.

Anyway, please be kind as it is my first real documentary, hope it’s okay! Please enjoy watching and don’t forget to leave comments 🙂
Myriam.

Don’t forget to share, like, comment.

Watch the documentary below:

Leave a Reply

