Africa (GHANA)

In France: A day I spent with Ghanaian Gospel singer Akosua Saah!

Earlier this Summer, i was in my birth country France, enjoying my short holidays away, and i used the time to also spend some quality time with a Ghanaian gospel singer named Akosua Saah who is based in France but frequently goes back to Ghana (as it is her motherland, and for music and promotional purposes) , I interviewed her -of course, and asked her personal questions on her road to success, her music, and I also got to speak with her fellow church members who know her well.

The video was added on my Youtube channel some time ago, but only now do i realise i was yet to upload it on my blog also!

So if you haven’t checked it out, do and watch this video taken in the blazing South of France sun 🙂

Video here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xt8-dYYuxxs

My Youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/MimiOnliine

 

Leave a Reply

